Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Community Search
Member Sign In

Select Your Member Type


Active Members:  Active membership shall be limited to physicians practicing ophthalmology in the State of Arkansas. Active members shall pay annual dues of $100 in their 1st year of practice, $300 in their 2nd year of practice, and $700 in their 3rd year and beyond.

Associate Members:  Associate membership shall include physicians who are currently in approved training programs in ophthalmology, or who are in military service and who have expressed an interest in ophthalmology. Associate members are exempt from annual dues.

Emeritus Members:  Emeritus membership may be conferred by the corporation on any fellow who has reached the age of 65 years or who has retired from active practice. Emeritus members are exempt form annual dues.

Administrators:  An office manager or administrator of an Active or Emeritus member can join the group list serve for ASC and/or Novitas (Medicare) Updates.